House & Curriculum Team Leaders email addresses

House Teams

Crescent House

Head of House Mrs C O'Leary, c.oleary@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Mr N Oliver, n.oliver@ralphallenschool.com

Holburne House

Head of House Mr D Parker, d.parker@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Miss R Heard (Maternity cover), r.heard@ralphallenschool.com , Mrs E Pursall (Maternity leave)

Milsom House

Head of House Miss S Hunt, s.hunt@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Miss A Herbert (Maternity cover), a.herbert@ralphallenschool.com, Miss L Clintworth (Maternity leave) 

Pulteney House

Head of House Mr J Forrester, j.forrester@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Mrs H Reynolds, h.reynolds@ralphallenschool.com

Curriculum Team Leaders

English Ms C Smith, c.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Maths Mr C McKenna, c.mckenna@ralphallenschool.com

Science Miss A Tytherleigh, a.tytherleigh@ralphallenschool.com

Art & Photography Mr C Gordon (Maternity cover), c.gordon@ralphallenschool.com, Mrs A Lundy (Maternity leave)

Computing & ICT Mr A Torofdar, a.torofdar@ralphallenschool.com

Design Technology Mr D Pridham, d.pridham@ralphallenschool.com

Drama Mrs L Hobbs, l.hobbs@ralphallenschool.com

Geography Mr R Briggs, r.briggs@ralphallenschool.com

History Mr M Dignum (Maternity cover), m.dignum@ralphallenschool.com, Mrs V Perry (Maternity leave)

Inclusion Mrs S Todd, s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Benezech, m.benezech@ralphallenschool.com

Music & Music Technology Mrs K Randall, r.randall@ralphallenschool.com

Philosophy & Ethics Mr J Mellor, j.mellor@ralphallenschool.com

Physical Education Mr P Davis, p.davis@ralphallenschool.com