Staff list: useful contacts

 

Chief Executive Officer, Palladian Academy Trust;  Executive Principal, Ralph Allen School

 

Mr Tim Withers BA (Hons); MA

Chief Executive Officer, Palladian Academy Trust;  Executive Principal, Ralph Allen School

Leadership Team

 

Mr John Chantry  BA (Hons)

Head of School, Philosophy and Ethics, PSHE

Mr Andrew Greenhough  BSc (Hons)

Vice-Principal, Science

Miss Jacqueline Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Head of Sixth Form, Mathematics

Miss Sarah Hetenyi BA (Hons)

Assistant Principal, Physical Education

Mrs Jo Marsh

Chief Operating Officer, Palladian Academy Trust; Business Director, Ralph Allen School

Leadership Team Office

Miss Yvonne Miles, Chief Executive Officer’s PA – ext 217
y.miles@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Lizzie Wilkinson, Leadership Team Assistant
l.wilkinson@ralphallenschool.com

 

 

 

Personal Assistant to Tim Withers

Assistant to John Chantry and Andrew Greenhough

 

 

School Manager

Mrs Caroline Holden – ext 211; 838901 
c.holden@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Tanya Lock, HR Officer - ext 285; 838903
t.lock@ralphallenschool.com

Human Resources; External Relations for Ralph Allen School and the Palladian Academy Trust

 

Human Resources; Clerk to Governors

Student Services Key Workers and Attendance Officer

Mrs Suzanne Bessell - ext 288; 838925 
s.bessell@ralphallenschool.com

Miss Megan Ely - ext 266

m.ely@ralphallenschool.com

Student Services: Attendance Officer Miss Anna Brownell - ext 250

a.brownell@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Jane Squier, Years 12 & 13 - ext 258; 838905 j.squier@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Melanie Petmezas, Years 12 & 13 - ext 294

m.petmezas@ralphallenschool.com

 

All pastoral matters

 

Student absence

 

 

 

 

Sixth form student absence

Finance Office

Mrs Sarah Thompson, School Business Manager - ext 203; 838923
s.thompson@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Sue Smith, Finance Assistant – ext 203
s.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Katrina de Beer, Finance Assistant x 214
k.debeer@ralphallenschool.com

Mr Kian Febrer, Trust Accounts Officer

k.febrer@ralphallenschool.com

Finance, payments, lettings enquiries, school trips and visits

 

 

Examinations

Mrs Carol-Anne Lale, Exams Officer - ext 275
c.lale@ralphallenschool.com

Examinations

Data and assessments

Mrs Michelle Roberts, Data and Assessment Officer - ext 208
m.roberts@ralphallenschool.com

Mr Trevor Smith, Timetable Manager - ext 339

t.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Fay Swaffield, Cover Administrator - ext 209; 838018 
f.swaffield@ralphallenschool.com

Data, assessments, timetable, student records

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Ms Sarah Todd - ext 271
s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Ms Jo Flatman - ext 244
j.flatman@ralphallen.school.com

Mrs Ali Witcombe - ext 244
a.witcombe@ralphallenschool.com
 

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs