Useful staff contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@ralphallenschool.com.  See the section My Child’s Teachers on FROG for a list of all the teaching staff.

Headteacher

 

Mr Andrew Greenhough  BSc (Hons)

Headteacher, Science

Leadership Team

 

Mr John Chantry  BA (Hons)

Deputy Headteacher; Philosophy and Ethics; PSHE; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Jacqueline Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Miss Sarah Hetenyi BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Physical Education

Mr Richard Handley

Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Leadership Team Office

Mrs Hannah Baker - ext 217, mail to: h.baker@ralphallenschool.com

 

Mrs Rachel Starr (Mon, Tues & Weds am) & Mrs Clare Diable (Weds pm, Thurs, Fri) - ext 215, administration.officer@ralphallenschool.com    

 

Headteacher's PA 

 

Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Chantry and supporting the Leadership Team

   

Student Services & Attendance

Mrs Suzanne Bessell - ext 288; 838925, mailto:s.bessell@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Jane Squier, Years 12 & 13 - ext 258; 838905, j.squier@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Melanie Petmezas, Years 12 & 13 - ext 294, mailto:m.petmezas@ralphallenschool.com

Student Services Manager; Key Worker; All pastoral matters; Student absence

 

 

Sixth form Assistant

Sixth form student absence

Finance Office

Mrs Katrina de Beer - ext 214, mailto:k.debeer@ralphallenschool.com

 

Finance Assistant; Finance, payments, lettings enquiries, school trips and visits

Examinations

Mrs Carol-Anne Lale - ext 275, mailto:c.lale@ralphallenschool.com

 

Exams Officer; Examinations

Data and assessments

Mrs Michelle Roberts - ext 208, mailto:m.roberts@ralphallenschool.com

Mr Trevor Smith - ext 339, mailto:t.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Fay Swaffield - ext 209; 838018, mailto:f.swaffield@ralphallenschool.com

 

Data Manager; Student records, data and assessments

Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records

Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Ms Sarah Todd - ext 271, s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Ms Jo Flatman - ext 244, j.flatman@ralphallen.school.com

Mrs Ali Witcombe - ext 244, a.witcombe@ralphallenschool.com

 

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Additional Educations Needs

Additional Educational Needs

School Nurse

Mrs Caroline Hodgkinson - ext 310 Mon and Tue 

Mobile 07515 191905 (Mon-Thurs)

caroline.hodgkinson@virgincare.co.uk

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs)

School Nurse