Useful staff contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@ralphallenschool.com.  

Headteacher

 

Mr A Greenhough  BSc (Hons)

Headteacher, Science

Leadership Team

 

Mr J Chantry  BA (Hons)

Deputy Headteacher; Philosophy and Ethics; PSHE; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss J Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Miss S Hetenyi BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Physical Education

Mr R Handley

Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Mrs S Thompson

School Business Manager

Leadership Team Office

Mrs H Baker - ext 217, h.baker@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs M Roberts - ext 208, m.roberts@ralphallenschool.com 

Mrs R Starr (Mon, Tues & Weds am) & Mrs C Sidney (Weds pm, Thurs, Fri) - ext 215, administration.officer@ralphallenschool.com    

 

Headteacher's PA 

Data and Administration Manager

Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Chantry & Leadership Team support

   

Student Services & Attendance

Mrs S Bessell - ext 288, 838925, s.bessell@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs D Wiles - ext 250, d.wiles@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs S Honeyman - ext 346, s.honeyman@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs J Squier, Years 12/13 - ext 258, j.squier@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs M Petmezas, Years12/13 - ext 294, m.petmezas@ralphallenschool.com

Student Services Manager; All pastoral matters

Student absence/attendance

Student Keyworker

Sixth form Assistant

Sixth form attendance

Finance Office

Mrs K de Beer - ext 214, k.debeer@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs J Carver - ext, 203, j.carver@ralphallenschool.com

 

Finance Assistant; Finance, lettings enquiries, school trips & visits

Finance Assistant; Invoices, payments

Examinations

Mrs C Lale - ext 275, mail to: c.lale@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs S Tooley - ext 275, s.tooley@ralphallenschool.com

 

Exams Officer

Exams Assistant

Data and assessments

Mr T Smith - ext 339, t.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Mr J Graham - ext 306, j.graham@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs F Swaffield - ext 209; 838018,   f.swaffield@ralphallenschool.com

 

Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records

Data Officer; Student records, reports & assessments

Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Ms S Todd - ext 271, s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Ms J Flatman - ext 244, j.flatman@ralphallen.school.com

Mrs A Witcombe - ext 244, a.witcombe@ralphallenschool.com

 

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Additional Educational Needs

Additional Educational Needs

School Nurse

Mrs Caroline Hodgkinson - ext 310 Mon and Tue 

Mobile 07515 191905 (Mon-Thurs)

caroline.hodgkinson@virgincare.co.uk

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs voicemail available)

w: www.virgincare.co.uk
twitter: @VirginCare
facebook: Virgin Care

 

 

School Nurse