Useful staff contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@ralphallenschool.com.  See the section My Child’s Teachers on FROG for a list of all the teaching staff.

Headteacher

 

Mr Andrew Greenhough  BSc (Hons)

Headteacher, Science

Leadership Team

 

Mr John Chantry  BA (Hons)

Deputy Headteacher; Philosophy and Ethics; PSHE

Miss Jacqueline Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Miss Sarah Hetenyi BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Physical Education

Mr Richard Handley

Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Leadership Team Office

Mrs Hannah Baker, Head's PA - ext 217 h.baker@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Rachel Starr & Mrs Clare Diable, Administration Officers - ext 215

administration@ralphallenschool.com  

 

 

 

Assistant to Andy Greenhough, Headteacher

Assistants to John Chantry, Head of School, and Leadership Team

 

 

   

Student Services Key Workers and Attendance Officer

Mrs Suzanne Bessell - ext 288; 838925 
s.bessell@ralphallenschool.com

Miss Megan Ely - ext 266                      

m.ely@ralphallenschool.com

Student Services: Attendance Officer Miss Anna Brownell - ext 250  a.brownell@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Jane Squier, Years 12 & 13 - ext 258; 838905 j.squier@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Melanie Petmezas, Years 12 & 13 - ext 294 m.petmezas@ralphallenschool.com

All pastoral matters

All pastoral matters

 

Student absence

 

Sixth form Assistant

Sixth form student absence

Finance Office

Mrs Sarah Thompson, School Business Manager - ext 224
s.thompson@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Katrina de Beer, Finance Assistant - ext 214

k.debeer@ralphallenschool.com

 

 

Finance, payments, lettings enquiries, school trips and visits

Examinations

Mrs Carol-Anne Lale, Exams Officer - ext 275
c.lale@ralphallenschool.com

Examinations

Data and assessments

Mrs Michelle Roberts, Data Manager - ext 208
m.roberts@ralphallenschool.com

Mr Trevor Smith, Timetable Manager - ext 339 t.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs Fay Swaffield, Cover Administrator - ext 209; 838018 
f.swaffield@ralphallenschool.com

Student records, data and assessments

 

Timetable and student records

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Ms Sarah Todd - ext 271
s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Ms Jo Flatman - ext 244
j.flatman@ralphallen.school.com

Mrs Ali Witcombe - ext 244
a.witcombe@ralphallenschool.com

 

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

 

Additional Educations Needs

 

Additional Educational Needs

School Nurse

Mrs Caroline Hodgkinson - ext 310 Mon and Tue 

Mobile 07515 191905 (Mon-Thurs)

caroline.hodgkinson@virgincare.co.uk

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs)