House and Curriculum Team Leaders Email Addresses and Tutor List

House Teams

Crescent House

Head of House Mrs C O'Leary, c.oleary@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Mr R Tremblen, r.tremblen@ralphallenschool.com

Holburne House

Head of House Mrs H Reynolds, h.reynolds@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Miss R Heard, r.heard@ralphallenschool.com

Milsom House

Head of House Miss S Hunt, s.hunt@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House  Mrs A Hainsworth, a.hainsworth@ralphallenschool.com

Pulteney House

Head of House Mr J Forrester, j.forrester@ralphallenschool.com

Assistant Head of House Mrs R MacRae Nash, r.macrae-nash@ralphallenschool.com

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

English Ms C Smith, c.smith@ralphallenschool.com

Maths Mr C McKenna, c.mckenna@ralphallenschool.com

Science Miss A Tytherleigh, a.tytherleigh@ralphallenschool.com

Art & Photography Mrs A Lundy a.lundy@ralphallenschool.com

Computing & ICT Mr A Torofdar, a.torofdar@ralphallenschool.com

Design Technology Mr D Pridham, d.pridham@ralphallenschool.com

Drama Mrs L Hobbs, l.hobbs@ralphallenschool.com

Geography Mr S Paisley, s.paisley@ralphallenschool.com

History Mrs J Walker j.walker@ralphallenschool.com

Inclusion Mrs S Todd, s.todd@ralphallenschool.com

Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Benezech, m.benezech@ralphallenschool.com

Music & Music Technology Mrs K Randall, r.randall@ralphallenschool.com

Philosophy & Ethics Mr J Mellor, j.mellor@ralphallenschool.com

Physical Education Mr P Davis, p.davis@ralphallenschool.com

 

Tutors

  Crescent Holburne Milsom Pulteney
Head of House Mrs O'Leary Mrs Reynolds Miss Hunt Mr Forrester
Assistant Head of House Mr Tremblen Miss Heard Mrs Hainsworth Mrs McRae Nash
1 Ms Harrison / Mrs Wallace Mr Gordon Mrs Rogers Mrs Tanner / Mrs Brown
2 Mrs Randall Mr Bone Ms Clintworth / Mr Laban Ms Walker
3 Miss Barker Miss Miles Ms Cowen Mr Davis
4 Mr Johnston Miss Sans Ms Tornero-Perez Mr McKenna
5 Mrs Platt Mrs Z Yates Miss Benezech Mr Torofdar
6 Ms Smith Mr Williams Mr Withey Ms Walsh
7 Mr Winchcombe (Mrs E Yates) Ms Shackley Mr Hunter Mrs Rosedale / Mrs Wallbaum
8 Mr Blair Miss Tasker Mr Tennant Ms Symes
9 Ms Durston / Ms Woodburn-Park Mrs Pursall / Ms Woodhouse Ms Ross Ms Symonds-Barrett
Sixth Form
  Mr Pridham / Ms Robinson Mrs Lundy Ms Byham Ms Hosford
  Mr Mellor Mrs Forrester / Ms Bryden Mr Paisley Ms Hobbs / Mrs Perry
        Miss Tytherleigh