House & Curriculum Team Leaders' Email Addresses

House Teams

 

Hippogriff

Head of House  Mr S Tennant  s.tennant@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House Ms A Walsh a.walsh@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Dragon

Head of House  Mrs R Buckland r.buckland@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Mr R Tremblen r.tremblen@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Pegasus

Head of House  Miss S Hunt  s.hunt@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Mr M Withey m.withey@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Phoenix

Head of House  Mr J Forrester  j.forrester@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Ms J Platt

j.platt@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

English  Mr L Trowell l.trowell@palladianacademytrust.com
Maths  Mr E Gill 

e.gill@palladianacademytrust.com

Science  Mr A Blair  a.blair@palladianacademytrust.com
Art and Photography  Mrs A Lundy  a.lundy@palladianacademytrust.com
Computing and ICT  Mr A Torofdar  a.torofdar@palladianacademytrust.com
Design Technology    Mr P Morrison p.morrison@palladianacademytrust.com
Drama  Ms L Hobbs  l.hobbs@palladianacademytrust.com
Geography  Mr S Paisley  s.paisley@palladianacademytrust.com
History  Ms J Walker  j.walker@palladianacademytrust.com
Inclusion  Mrs S Todd s.todd@palladianacademytrust.com
Modern Foreign Languages  Miss M Benezech m.benezech@palladianacademytrust.com
Music and Music Technology  Mrs K Randall  k.randall@palladianacademytrust.com
Philosophy & Ethics  Mr J Mellor  j.mellor@palladianacademytrust.com
Physical Education  Mr P Davis  p.davis@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Tutors

Tutors
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×