House & Curriculum Team Leaders' Email Addresses

House Teams



Head of House  Mr S Tennant
Assistant Head of House Ms A Walsh



Head of House  Mrs R Buckland
Assistant Head of House  Mr T Richards



Head of House  Miss S Hunt
Assistant Head of House  Mr M Withey



Head of House  Mr J Forrester
Assistant Head of House  Mrs Pursall


Curriculum Team Leaders

English  Mr L Trowell
Maths  Mr E Gill

Science  Mr A Blair
Art and Photography  Mrs A Lundy
Computing and ICT  Mr A Torofdar
Design Technology    Mr P Morrison
Drama  Ms L Hobbs
Geography  Mr S Paisley
History  Ms J Walker
Inclusion  Mrs S Todd
Modern Foreign Languages  Miss M Benezech
Music and Music Technology  Mrs K Randall
Philosophy & Ethics  Mr J Mellor
Physical Education  Mr P Davis




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now