House & Curriculum Team Leaders' Email Addresses

IMG 2130
Ralph Allen School

House Teams

 

Hippogriff

Head of House  Mrs C O'Leary  c.oleary@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House Mr R Tremblen r.tremblen@ralphallenschool.com

 

Dragon

Head of House  Mrs H Reynolds  h.reynolds@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Miss R Heard  r.heard@ralphallenschool.com

 

Pegasus

Head of House  Miss S Hunt  s.hunt@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Mr M Withey m.withey@ralphallenschool.com

 

Phoenix

Head of House  Mr J Forrester  j.forrester@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Ms J Platt

j.platt@ralphallenschool.com

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

English  Ms C Smith  c.smith@ralphallenschool.com
Maths  Mr C McKenna 

c.mckenna@ralphallenschool.com

Science  Miss A Tytherleigh  a.tytherleigh@ralphallenschool.com
Art and Photography  Mrs A Lundy  a.lundy@ralphallenschool.com
Computing and ICT  Mr A Torofdar  a.torofdar@ralphallenschool.com
Design Technology    Mr D Pridham  d.pridham@ralphallenschool.com
Drama  Ms L Hobbs  l.hobbs@ralphallenschool.com
Geography  Mr S Paisley  s.paisley@ralphallenschool.com
History  Ms J Walker  j.walker@ralphallenschool.com
Inclusion  Mrs S Todd s.todd@ralphallenschool.com
Modern Foreign Languages  Miss C Sans c.sans@ralphallenschool.com
Music and Music Technology  Mrs K Randall  k.randall@ralphallenschool.com
Philosophy & Ethics  Mr J Mellor  j.mellor@ralphallenschool.com
Physical Education  Mr P Davis  p.davis@ralphallenschool.com

 

Tutors 

 

Hippogriff

Dragon

Pegasus

Phoenix

Head of House

Mrs O’Leary

Mrs Reynolds

Miss Hunt

Mr Forrester

Assistant Head of House

Mr Tremblen

Miss Heard

Mr Withey 

Ms Platt 

7-1

Miss Barker

Ms Shackley

Ms Murray

Mr McKenna

7-2

Mrs Ackroyd/Ms Woodburn-Park

Ms Woodhouse/Mrs Allen

Ms Clintworth/Mr Laban

Mrs Rosedale/Miss Calvin

8-1

Mr Richards

Mr Gordon

Ms Cowen

Ms Symes

8-2

Ms Barton

Miss Miles

Mr Hunter

Mr Price/Mr Skidmore

9-1

Ms Harrison/Ms Wallbaum

Mr Williams

Ms Sinclair-Emerson

Ms Walker

9-2

Mrs Hainsworth

Miss Tasker

Ms Ross

Mr Davis/Mr Hancock

10-1

Ms Smith

Mrs Yates

Mrs Horobin/Mrs Durston

Ms Walsh

10-2

Mr Winchcombe/Ms Yates

Mrs Pursall/Mrs Robinson

Mr Tennant

Ms Symons

11-1

Mrs Randall

Mr Bone

Mrs Rogers

Mrs Tanner/Mrs Brown

11-2

Mr Blair

Miss Sans Ms Tornero-Perez Mr Torofdar/Mrs Wallace

 

SIXTH FORM

 

 

1213Hg-DP

Mr Pridham

1213Dr-AL

Mrs A Lundy

1213Pg-LB

Ms Byham 

1213Px-LJH

Ms Hosford

 

1213Hg-JOM

Mr Mellor

1213Dr-FB

Mrs Forrester / Ms Bryden

1213Pg-SP

Mr S Paisley

1213Px-LH

Ms Hobbs / Mrs Perry 

 

 

 

 

1213Px-ACT

Miss Tytherleigh

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×