House & Curriculum Team Leaders' Email Addresses

IMG 2130
Ralph Allen School

House Teams

 

Crescent

Head of House  Mrs C O'Leary  c.oleary@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House Mr R Tremblen r.tremblen@ralphallenschool.com

 

Holburne

Head of House  Mrs H Reynolds  h.reynolds@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Miss R Heard  r.heard@ralphallenschool.com

 

Milsom

Head of House  Miss S Hunt  s.hunt@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Mrs A Hainsworth  a.hainsworth@ralphallenschool.com

 

Pulteney

Head of House  Mr J Forrester  j.forrester@ralphallenschool.com
Assistant Head of House  Mrs R MacRae Nash

r.macrae-nash@ralphallenschool.com

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

English  Ms C Smith  c.smith@ralphallenschool.com
Maths  Mr C McKenna 

c.mckenna@ralphallenschool.com

Science  Miss A Tytherleigh  a.tytherleigh@ralphallenschool.com
Art and Photography  Mrs A Lundy  a.lundy@ralphallenschool.com
Computing and ICT  Mr A Torofdar  a.torofdar@ralphallenschool.com
Design Technology    Mr D Pridham  d.pridham@ralphallenschool.com
Drama  Ms L Hobbs  l.hobbs@ralphallenschool.com
Geography  Mr S Paisley  s.paisley@ralphallenschool.com
History  Ms J Walker  j.walker@ralphallenschool.com
Inclusion  Mrs S Todd s.todd@ralphallenschool.com
Modern Foreign Languages  Miss M Benezech m.benezech@ralphallenschool.com
Music and Music Technology  Mrs K Randall  k.randall@ralphallenschool.com
Philosophy & Ethics  Mr J Mellor  j.mellor@ralphallenschool.com
Physical Education  Mr P Davis  p.davis@ralphallenschool.com

 

Tutors 

 

Crescent

Holburne

Milsom

Pulteney

Head of House

Mrs O’Leary

Mrs Reynolds

Miss Hunt

Mr Forrester

Assistant Head of House

Mr Tremblen

Miss Heard

Mrs Hainsworth

Mrs MacRae-Nash

1

Ms Harrison/Mrs Wallace 

Mr Gordon

Mrs Rogers

Mrs Tanner/Mrs Brown

2

Mrs Randall 

Mr Bone

Ms Clintworth/Mr Laban

Ms Walker

3

Miss Barker

Miss Miles

Ms Cowen

Mr Davis

4

Mr Johnson

Miss Sans

Ms Tornero-Perez

Mr McKenna

5

Mrs Platt

Mrs Z Yates

Miss Benezech

Mr Torofdar

6

Ms Smith

Mr Williams

Mr Withey

Ms Walsh

7

Mr Winchcombe (with Ms Yates)

Ms Shackley

Mr Hunter

Mrs Rosedale/
Mrs Wallbaum

8

Mr Blair

Miss Tasker

Mr Tennant

Ms Symes

9

Ms Durston/Ms Woodburn-Park

Mrs Pursall/Ms Woodhouse

Ms Ross

Ms Symonds

 

SIXTH FORM

 

 

1213Cr-DP

Mr Pridham/Ms Robinson

1213Hb-AL

Mrs A Lundy

1213Mi-LB

Ms Byham 

1213Pt-LJH

Ms Hosford

 

1213Cr-JOM

Mr Mellor

1213Hb-FB

Mrs Forrester / Ms Bryden

1213Mi-SP

Mr S Paisley

1213Pt-LH

Ms Hobbs / Mrs Perry 

 

 

 

 

1213Pt-ACT

Miss Tytherleigh

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×