Useful Staff Contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@ralphallenschool.com

Headteacher

 

Mr A Greenhough  BSc (Hons)

Headteacher, Science

Leadership Team

 

Mr J Chantry  BA (Hons)

Deputy Headteacher; Philosophy and Ethics; PSHE; Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated teacher for looked-after and previously looked-after students

Ms J Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Miss S Hetenyi BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Physical Education

Mr R Handley BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Ms H Fleming BA (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Wellbeing; English

Mrs S Thompson

School Business Manager

Leadership Team Office

Mrs H Baker - ext 217, h.baker@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs M Roberts - ext 208, m.roberts@ralphallenschool.com 

Mrs S Elkins (Mon, Tues & Weds am) & Mrs C Sidney (Weds pm, Thurs, Fri) - ext 215, administration.officer@ralphallenschool.com    

 

Headteacher's PA 

 

Data and Administration Manager

 

Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Chantry & Leadership Team support

Student Services & Attendance - Years 7-11

Mrs S Bessell - ext 288, 838925, s.bessell@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs D Wiles - ext 250, d.wiles@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs S Honeyman - ext 346, s.honeyman@ralphallenschool.com

 

Student Services Manager; All pastoral matters

 

Student absence/attendance

 

Student Keyworker

Sixth Form Office & Attendance

Mrs J Squier, Years 12/13 - ext 258, j.squier@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs M Petmezas, Years12/13 - ext 294, m.petmezas@ralphallenschool.com

 

Sixth form assistant

 

Sixth form attendance

Finance Office

Mrs K de Beer - ext 214, k.debeer@ralphallenschool.com

 

Mr D Fews - ext, 203, d.fews@ralphallenschool.com

 

Finance Assistant; Finance, lettings enquiries, school trips & visits

 

Finance Assistant; Invoices, payments

Examinations

Mrs C Lale - ext 275, mail to: c.lale@ralphallenschool.com

Mrs S Tooley - ext 275, s.tooley@ralphallenschool.com

 

Exams Officer

 

Exams Assistant

Data and assessments

Mr T Smith - ext 339, t.smith@ralphallenschool.com

 

Mr J Graham - ext 306, j.graham@ralphallenschool.com

 

Ms F Swaffield - ext 209; 838018,   f.swaffield@ralphallenschool.com

 

Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records

 

 

Data Officer; Student records, reports & assessments

 

 

Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Ms S Todd - ext 271, s.todd@ralphallenschool.com
Mrs A Witcombe - ext 271, a.witcombe@ralphallenschool.com
Ms J Austin - j.austin@ralphallenschool.com

 

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

 

AEN Assistant Manager

 

Deputy designated lead for LAC/prev. LAC students

School Nurse

Mrs Caroline Hodgkinson - ext 310 Mon and Tue 

Mobile 07515 191905 (Mon-Thurs)

caroline.hodgkinson@virgincare.co.uk

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs voicemail available)

Bath and North East Somerset Community Health and Care Services » School Nursing

 

School Nurse

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×