Useful Staff Contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@palladianacademytrust.com

Headteacher

 

Mr N Jenkins

Headteacher

Leadership Team

 

Mr S Witts

Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum

Dr K Holland

Deputy Headteacher - Culture

Ms J Haggett  BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Miss A Tytherleigh BSc (Hons)

Assistant Headteacher; Teaching and Learning; Science 

Mr R Handley BA (Hons) Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Mrs S Warr 

Assistant Headteacher; Director for Inclusion and Designated Safeguarding Lead; English 

Mrs S Thompson

School Business Manager

Leadership Team Office

Miss A Davies - ext 208, a.davies@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs H Baker  - ext 217, h.baker@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs S Elkins (Mon, Tues & Weds am) ext 352 &
Mrs A Wells (Weds pm, Thurs, Fri) - ext 215, 
ras-administration.officer@ralphallenschool.com

 

Office Manager

 

 

Headteacher's PA

 

 

Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Harrison & Leadership Team support

Safeguarding & Child Protection

Mrs S Warr -

s.warr@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs D Wiles - ext 348, d.wiles@palladianacademytrust.com

 

 

Director for Inclusion & Safeguarding Lead 

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

 

 

 

 

Student Services & Attendance - Years 7-11

Mrs S Honeyman - ext 346, 
s.honeyman@palladianacademytrust.com 

 

Mrs J Dent - ext 288,
j.dent@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Student Absence/ Attendance - ext 250,
RAS-attendance@palladianacademytrust.com

 

 

Student Services Manager; all pastoral matters

 

Student Services Key worker 

 

 

Student absence/attendance

Sixth Form Office & Attendance

Mrs S Tooley - ext 258, s.tooley@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs J James - ext 294, 

j.james@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Sixth Form assistant/ admissions

 

 

Sixth Form attendance

Finance Office

Mrs T Hargrave - ext 214, t.hargrave@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mr D Fews - ext, 203, d.fews@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Finance Manager; Finance, lettings enquiries, school trips & visits

 

Finance Assistant; Invoices, payments

Examinations

Mrs C Lale - ext 275, mail to: c.lale@palladianacademytrust.com

 

 

Exams Officer

 

 

 

Data and assessments

Mr T Smith - ext 339, t.smith@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mr J Graham - ext 306, j.graham@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Miss C Rhymer - ext 209; 838018, 

c.rhymer@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records

 

Data Officer; Student records, reports & assessments, Insight access

 

Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Mrs S Todd -

s.todd@palladianacademytrust.com


Mrs A Witcombe - ext 244,a.witcombe@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs D Targett - ext 244,d.targett@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs S Harding - ext 305, s.harding@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Mrs J Flatman - ext 244, j.flatman@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Head of Inclusion, including SENCo

 

 

SEND Assistant Manager

 

 

SEND Admin and Communications Officer 

 

 

Acting LAC Assistant & Keyworker 

 

Specialist Teacher for Dyslexia, Assistant SENCo

 

School Nurse 

Ms Yvette Taylor - (Monday 9am-3pm)BATHNES.schoolnursing@virgincare.co.uk

 

Ms Yvette Taylor - (Thursday 9am-3pm)

07976 916058 /Yvette.taylor@virgincare.co.uk

 

CHAThealth is the designated school text a nurse service 07507 334357

 

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs voicemail available)

Bath and North East Somerset Community Health and Care Services » School Nursing

 

School Nurse

 

 

Clinic in a Box 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×