Useful Staff Contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.: a.person@palladianacademytrust.com

Headteacher

 

Nathan Jenkins

Headteacher

Leadership Team

 

Seb Witts

Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum

Kirsten Holland

Deputy Headteacher - Culture

Jackie Haggett

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Amy Tytherleigh

Assistant Headteacher; Teaching and Learning; Science 

Richard Handley  Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Sarah Warr 

Assistant Headteacher; Director for Inclusion and Designated Safeguarding Lead; English 

Sarah Thompson

School Business Manager

Leadership Team Office

Alys Davies - ext 208, a.davies@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Hannah Baker  - ext 217, h.baker@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Tammy Alford (Mon, Tues, Weds & Fri) ext 352 &
Anette Wells (Mon-Fri) - ext 215, 
ras-administration.officer@ralphallenschool.com

 

Office Manager

 

 

Executive Assistant

 

 

Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Harrison & Leadership Team support

Safeguarding & Child Protection

Sarah Warr -

s.warr@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Donna Wiles - ext 348, d.wiles@palladianacademytrust.com

 

 

Director for Inclusion & Safeguarding Lead 

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

 

 

 

 

Student Services & Attendance - Years 7-11

Sharon Honeyman - ext 346, 
s.honeyman@palladianacademytrust.com 

 

 

Student Absence/ Attendance - ext 250,
RAS-attendance@palladianacademytrust.com

 

 

Student Services Manager; all pastoral matters

 

 

Student absence/attendance

Sixth Form Office & Attendance

Sarah Tooley - ext 258, s.tooley@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Jenny James - ext 294, 

j.james@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Sixth Form assistant/ admissions

 

 

Sixth Form attendance

Finance Office

Tricia Hargrave - ext 214, t.hargrave@palladianacademytrust.com

 

David Fews - ext, 203, d.fews@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Finance Manager; Finance, lettings enquiries, school trips & visits

 

Finance Assistant; Invoices, payments

Examinations

Carol-Anne Lale - ext 275, mail to: c.lale@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Exams Officer

 

 

 

Data and assessments

Jordan Graham- ext 339, 

j.graham@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Steve Clark - ext 306,

s.clark@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Clare Bruce - ext 209; 838018, 

c.Bruce@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records

 

Data Officer; Student records, reports & assessments, Insight access

 

Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Sarah Todd -

s.todd@palladianacademytrust.com


Ali Witcombe - ext 244,a.witcombe@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Donna Targett - ext 244,d.targett@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Sara Harding - ext 305, s.harding@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Jo Flatman - ext 244, j.flatman@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Head of Inclusion, including SENCo

 

 

SEND Assistant Manager

 

 

SEND Admin and Communications Officer 

 

 

Acting LAC Assistant & Keyworker 

 

Specialist Teacher for Dyslexia, Assistant SENCo

 

School Nurse 

Yvette Taylor - (Monday 9am-3pm)BATHNES.schoolnursing@virgincare.co.uk

 

Yvette Taylor - (Thursday 9am-3pm)

07976 916058 /Yvette.taylor@virgincare.co.uk

 

CHAThealth is the designated school text a nurse service 07507 334357

 

School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs voicemail available)

Bath and North East Somerset Community Health and Care Services » School Nursing

 

School Nurse

 

 

Clinic in a Box 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×