Useful Staff Contacts

Staff emails follow the same formula, i.e.:



Nathan Jenkins


Leadership Team


Seb Witts

Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum

Kirsten Holland

Deputy Headteacher - Culture

Jackie Haggett

Assistant Headteacher; Head of Sixth Form; Mathematics

Amy Tytherleigh

Assistant Headteacher; Teaching and Learning; Science 

Richard Handley  Assistant Headteacher; Educational Visits Coordinator; Physical Education

Sarah Warr 

Assistant Headteacher; Director for Inclusion and Designated Safeguarding Lead; English 

Sarah Thompson

School Business Manager

Leadership Team Office

Alys Davies - ext 208,


Hannah Baker  - ext 217,


Tammy Alford (Mon, Tues, Weds & Fri) ext 352 &
Anette Wells (Mon-Fri) - ext 215,


Office Manager



Executive Assistant



Administration Officers; Assistants to Mr Harrison & Leadership Team support

Safeguarding & Child Protection

Sarah Warr -


Donna Wiles - ext 348,



Director for Inclusion & Safeguarding Lead 


Deputy Safeguarding Lead 





Student Services & Attendance - Years 7-11

Sharon Honeyman - ext 346, 



Student Absence/ Attendance - ext 250,



Student Services Manager; all pastoral matters



Student absence/attendance

Sixth Form Office & Attendance

Sarah Tooley - ext 258,


Jenny James - ext 294,


Sixth Form assistant/ admissions



Sixth Form attendance

Finance Office

Tricia Hargrave - ext 214,


David Fews - ext, 203,


Finance Manager; Finance, lettings enquiries, school trips & visits


Finance Assistant; Invoices, payments


Carol-Anne Lale - ext 275, mail to:


Exams Officer




Data and assessments

Jordan Graham- ext 339,


Steve Clark - ext 306,


Clare Bruce - ext 209; 838018,


Timetable Manager; Timetable and student records


Data Officer; Student records, reports & assessments, Insight access


Cover Administrator

Inclusion, Additional Educational Needs

Sarah Todd -

Ali Witcombe - ext 244,


Donna Targett - ext 244,


Sara Harding - ext 305,


Jo Flatman - ext 244,


Head of Inclusion, including SENCo



SEND Assistant Manager



SEND Admin and Communications Officer 



Acting LAC Assistant & Keyworker 


Specialist Teacher for Dyslexia, Assistant SENCo


School Nurse 

Yvette Taylor - (Monday 9am-3pm)


Yvette Taylor - (Thursday 9am-3pm)

07976 916058 /


CHAThealth is the designated school text a nurse service 07507 334357


School Nursing Office 01225 831666 (Mon-Thurs voicemail available)

Bath and North East Somerset Community Health and Care Services » School Nursing


School Nurse



Clinic in a Box 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now