House & Curriculum Team Leaders' Email Addresses

House Teams

 

Hippogriff

Head of House  Ms Walsh a.walsh@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House Mr Roe j.roe@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Dragon

Head of House  Mrs R Buckland r.buckland@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Mr T Richards t.richards@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Pegasus

Head of House  Miss C Sans c.sans@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Mrs Murray n.murray@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Phoenix

Head of House  Mr J Forrester  j.forrester@palladianacademytrust.com
Assistant Head of House  Mrs Pursall

e.pursall@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

English  Mr L Trowell l.trowell@palladianacademytrust.com
Maths  Miss Barker

c.barker@palladianacademytrust.com

Science  Mr A Blair  a.blair@palladianacademytrust.com
Art and Photography  Mrs A Lundy  a.lundy@palladianacademytrust.com
Computing and ICT  Mr A Torofdar  a.torofdar@palladianacademytrust.com
Design Technology    Mr P Morrison p.morrison@palladianacademytrust.com
Drama  Ms L Hobbs  l.hobbs@palladianacademytrust.com
Geography  Mr S Paisley  s.paisley@palladianacademytrust.com
History  Ms J Walker  j.walker@palladianacademytrust.com
Inclusion  Mrs S Todd s.todd@palladianacademytrust.com
Modern Foreign Languages  Miss M Benezech m.benezech@palladianacademytrust.com
Music and Music Technology  Mrs K Randall  k.randall@palladianacademytrust.com
Philosophy & Ethics  Mr J Mellor  j.mellor@palladianacademytrust.com
Physical Education  Mr P Davis  p.davis@palladianacademytrust.com

 

Tutors

Capture

Hippogriff House Tutor Email

Tutor Group Tutor/Tutors Email addresses 
Hg 1

Ms J Harrison

Mrs A Wallace

j.harrison@palladianacademytrust.com

a.wallace@palladianacademytrust.com

Hg 2 Mrs K Randall

k.randall@palladianacademytrust.com

Hg 3 Ms C Barker c.barker@palladianacademytrust.com
Hg 4 Mr R Tremblen r.tremblen@palladianacademytrust.com
Hg 5

Mr B Hazell

Mrs Hainsworth

b.hazell@palladianacademytrust.com

a.hainsworth@palladianacademytrust.com

Hg 6 Mr L Trowell l.trowell@palladianacademytrust.com
Hg 7 

Mrs C O'Leary

Mr McCarthy

c.oleary@palladianacademytrust.com

b.mccarthy@palladianacademytrust.com

Hg 8  Mr A Blair a.blair@palladianacademytrust.com
Hg 9

Mr Everton

Ms A Flight

s.everton@palladianacademytrust.com

a.flight@palladianacademytrust.com

Hg 10 Mrs E Singh e.singh@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Hg-MD Mr M Daniel m.daniel@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Hg-JOM Mr J Mellor j.mellor@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Hg-LCG 

Mr G Richards

Ms Smith

g.richards@palladianacademytrust.com

c.smith@palladianacademytrust.com

Dragon House Tutor Email 

Tutor Group Tutor/Tutors Email addresses 
Dr 1 Mr P Morrison p.morrison@palladianacademytrust.com
Dr 2 Mr W Wilkinson

w.wilkinson@palladianacademytrust.com

Dr 3

Ms Robinson

Mrs Z Yates

g.robinson@palladianacademytrust.com

z.yates@palladianacademytrust.com

Dr 4 Miss S Hunt s.hunt@palladianacademytrust.com
Dr 5

Mrs J Durston

Mrs J Sparks

j.durston@palladianacademytrust.com

j.sparks@palladianacademytrust.com

Dr 6 Mr P Oldham p.oldham@palladianacademytrust.com
Dr 7 

Mrs C Woodhouse

Mr T Hancock

c.woodhouse@palladianacademytrust.com

t.hancock@palladianacademytrust.com

Dr 8  Mrs S Tasker s.tasker@palladianacademytrust.com
Dr 9

Mr M Benezech

Mrs H Horobin

m.benezech@palladianacademytrust.com

h.horobin@palladianacademytrust.com

Dr 10

Mr Small

Mrs J Platt

s.small@palladianacademytrust.com

j.platt@palladianacademytrust.com

1213 Dr-AL Mrs A Lundy a.lundy@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Dr-KF

Mrs K Forrester

Mr Craddock

k.forrester@palladianacademytrust.com

e.craddock@palladianacademytrust.com

     

Pegasus House Tutor Email 

Tutor Group Tutor/Tutors Email addresses 
Pg 1

Mrs Allen

l.allen@palladianacademytrust.com

Pg 2

Ms C Salmon

c.salmon@palladianacademytrust.com

Pg 3

Ms C Cowen

Mrs E Yates

c.cowen@palladianacademytrust.com

e.yates@palladianacademytrust.com

Pg 4 Ms Y Tornero-Perez y.tornero-perez@palladianacademytrust.com
Pg 5

Mr L Coombes-Guy

l.coombes-guy@palladianacademytrust.com

Pg 6 Mr N Humphrey n.humphrey@palladianacademytrust.com
Pg 7  Mr K Hunter k.hunter@palladianacademytrust.com
Pg 8  Mr E Gill e.gill@palladianacademytrust.com
Pg 9 Ms E Morris e.morris@palladianacademytrust.com
Pg 10

Ms J Ferguson

j.ferguson@palladianacademytrust.com

1213 Pg-LB Mrs L Muddle l.muddle@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Pg-Sp Mr S Paisley s.paisley@palladianacademytrust.com
     

Phoenix House Tutor Email 

Tutor Group Tutor/Tutors Email addresses 
Px 1

Mrs J Tanner

Mrs E Brown

j.tanner@palladianacademytrust.com

e.brown@palladianacademytrust.com

Px 2 Ms J Walker

j.walker@palladianacademytrust.com

Px 3

Mr P Davis

Ms N Hodkinson

p.davis@palladianacademytrust.com

n.hodkinson@palladianacademytrust.com

Px 4

Mrs L Rosedale

Mrs J Ackroyd

l.rosedale@palladianacademytrust.com

j.ackroyd@palladianacademytrust.com

Px 5 Mr A Torofdar a.torofdar@palladianacademytrust.com
Px 6

Ms J Miller

Mrs Reynolds

j.miller@palladianacademytrust.com

h.reynolds@palladianacademytrust.com

Px 7  Mr B Singh b.singh@palladianacademytrust.com
Px 8  Ms J Symes j.symes@palladianacademytrust.com
Px 9 Mrs Zubko a.zubko@palladianacademytrust.com
Px 10 Dr S Skidmore s.skidmore@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Px-LJH Ms L Hosford l.hosford@palladianacademytrust.com
1213 Px-LH

Ms L Hobbs

Ms J Henderson

l.hobbs@palladianacademytrust.com

j.henderson@palladianacademytrust.com

1213 Px-W

Ms T Sessions

Mrs Z Geldard

t.sessions@palladianacademytrust.com

z.geldard@palladianacademytrust.com

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Final HOUSES and TUTOR GROUPS 2023 24 UPDATED 17 May 2024 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×