Term Dates, Inset Days and Open Events

Please always continue to check the school calendar (available through the homepage of the website) as this is always kept up to date with key events, early closures and term dates.

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term 1  Friday 1 September - Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2 Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4 Monday 19 February - Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5 Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6 Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July 2024

Inset Days 2023-2024

Friday 1 September 2023

Friday 22 September 2023

Monday 25 September 2023

Monday 11 March 2024

Monday 22 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

School Open Events 2023-2024

School Open Evening - Thursday 21 September 2023  6-8pm

Sixth Form Open Evening - Thursday 9 November 2023  5.30-8pm

Open Morning Group Tours - A selection of dates available, see here for further info. Booking is essential 

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Term 1  Monday 2 September - Friday 25 October 2024

Term 2  Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December 2024
Term 3  Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2025

Term 4  Monday 24 February - friday 4 April 2025

Term 5  Tuesday 22 April - Friday 23 May 2025

Term 6  Monday 2 June - Tuesday 22 July 2025

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×