Term Dates, Inset Days & Open Events

Please always continue to check the school calendar (available through the homepage of the website) as this is always kept up to date with key events, early closures and term dates.

Term dates 2021-22

Term 1

Dates

First day of term       

(Staggered start)

Thursday 2 September 2021 - INSET Day - No students in school

Friday 3 September 2021 - Enrolment for identified students

Monday 6 September 2021 - Year 7 and 12 return to school

Tuesday 7 September 2021 - All years return to school

 Inset Day Friday 24 September 2021

Last day of term

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Dates

First day of term

Monday 1 November 2021

Inset Day Friday 12 November 2021
Inset Day Monday 15 November 2021

Last day of term

Thursday 16 December 2021

Term 3

Dates

First day of term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - INSET Day - No students in school

Wednesday 5 January 2022 - Students return to school

Last day of term

Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Dates

First day of term

Monday 28 February 2022

Inset Day Monday 7 March 2022

Last day of term

Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5

Dates

First day of term

Monday 25 April 2022

Last day of term

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Dates

First day of term

Monday 6 June 2022

Last day of term

Friday 22 July 2022

School Open Events 2021-22

School Open Evening 

Thursday 23 September 2021

School Open Morning Tuesday 28 September 2021

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 11 November 2021

 

Term dates 2022-23

Term 1

Dates

First day of term       

(Staggered start)

Thursday 1 September 2022 - INSET Day - No students in school

Friday 2 September 2022 - INSET Day - No students in school

Monday 5 September 2022 - Year 7 and 12 return to school

Tuesday 6 September 2022 - All years return to school

Last day of term

Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2

Dates

First day of term

Monday 31 October 2022

Inset Day Friday 11 November 2022

Last day of term

Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Dates

First day of term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 - INSET Day - No students in school

Wednesday 4 January 2023 - Students return to school

Last day of term

Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Dates

First day of term

Monday 20 February 2023

Last day of term

Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Dates

First day of term

Monday 17 April 2023

Last day of term

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Dates

First day of term

Monday 5 June 2023

Last day of term

Friday 21 July 2023

 

School Open Events 2022-23

School Open Evening 

Thursday 22 September 2022

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 10 November 2022

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×